Stay Updated

Get notified of upcoming games, cancellations and field changes. No Spam!

2020 Winter Indoor Ultimate Frisbee

We will be playing indoor ultimate frisbee on Fridays at 7:00pm this winter at St. Mary’s High School. We will play from January 10, 2020 to May 1, 2020.

Everyone is welcome to join!

More information can be found in the Indoor Ultimate FAQ section.

  • Fri, Jan 10, 2019 7:00pm ~ 8:00pm
  • Fri, Jan 17, 2019 7:00pm ~ 8:00pm
  • Fri, Jan 24, 2019 7:00pm ~ 8:00pm
  • Fri, Feb 07, 2019 7:00pm ~ 8:00pm
  • Fri, Feb 14, 2019 7:00pm ~ 8:00pm
  • Fri, Feb 21, 2019 7:00pm ~ 8:00pm CANCELLED – Due To Strike
  • Fri, Feb 28, 2019 7:00pm ~ 8:00pm CANCELLED – Weather
  • Fri, Mar 06, 2019 7:00pm ~ 8:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 13, 2019 7:00pm ~ 8:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 27, 2019 7:00pm ~ 8:00pm CANCELLED – School Closures
  • Fri, Apr 03, 2019 7:00pm ~ 8:00pm CANCELLED – School Closures
  • Fri, Apr 17, 2019 7:00pm ~ 8:00pm CANCELLED – School Closures
  • Fri, May 1, 2019 7:00pm ~ 8:00pm CANCELLED – School Closures